Houston, TX: (800) 856-9353 Toll Free | (713) 688-9353
Phoenix, AZ: (866) 442-9353 Toll Free | (602) 442-9353

Contact

Houston, Texas

9384 Wallisville Road
Houston, Texas 77013

(800) 856-9353 Toll Free
(713) 688-9353 Tel
(713) 688-6985 Fax

Paul Lehnhoff – President
Mobile: (713) 858-6490
paul@sowesco.com

Jimmy Shuford – Outside Sales
Mobile: (713)-540-7177
 jimmy@sowesco.com

Lori Zemba – Inside Sales/Office Manager
lori@sowesco.com

Dena Phillips – Sales
Mobile: (832)-347-0028
dena@sowesco.com

 

Phoenix, Arizona

2602 S. 50th Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85043

(866) 442-9353 Toll Free
(602) 442-9353 Tel
(602) 442-9354 Fax

Jeff Chelin – General Manager
Mobile: (602) 741-4739
jeff@sowesco.com

Kolt Sanders – Inside Sales
Mobile: (602) 297-7427
kolt@sowesco.com

Jess Kinder – Outside Sales
Mobile: (913)-229-2048
 jessk@sowesco.com

Scott Salinas – Outside Sales
Mobile: (559)-365-4542
 scott@sowesco.com

Carolyn Verdugo – Quality Control Manager
carolyn@sowesco.com

Heather Bush – Office Manager
heather@sowesco.com